Fanvid: Hard to Love – Chiaki & Nodame

Found a really sweet fanvid of some classic Chiaki and Nodame scenes – the song is Hard to Love by Lee Brice, and the lyrics are super apt for Chiaki! I couldn’t stop grinning as I watched the scenes unfold. Maziltu, the person who made the fanvid, chose really good scenes that reflected the lyrics all too well. There are many lovely Nodame Cantabile fanvids out there, but this one really gets me right there and gives me that warm, fuzzy feeling. Every time I rewatch it, I relive the good times that are Chiaki and Nodame.

junny@11.20pm

Leave a Reply

